View Newsletter
Subscribe To Our Newsletter
privacy policy

How To Book

HOW TO BOOK  KEY CONTACTS PAYMENT & CONDITIONS

 


In order to better serve you, we offer a variety of ways for you to book or inquire about our services. Whether you prefer to email, call or visit a regional office, our knowledgeable employees are standing by to answer your questions and process your bookings. Please read below for more details.

HOW TO BOOK:

Direct to Asia by Email: The fastest and easiest way to make a booking is to contact our reservations teams in Asia by email. New agents should send complete company details including contact information, IATA number and main contact people. We will do our very best to get back to you within 24 hours for simple inquiries and within 48 hours for more complex reservations. See our contacts below.

Via Our Sales Offices: You may prefer to make your booking via our sales offices in France, Spain, Germany, US, Australia, UK and Brazil. Operators based in any of these countries can contact our sales offices by telephone or email for tips, advice or insider information. Whether you have clients with specific needs, a large group of discerning travelers or simply prefer to deal with someone in person, our sales office teams provide a wealth of knowledge about our destinations. See our contacts below.

Via Our Website: When browsing our Travel Trade website we have two forms for submitting inquiries. Although not direct booking engines, our 'Send an Inquiry' form is a quick and easy way to post a query or request more information about a specific product as you are browsing. These are received by our regional offices and replied to within 48 hours. Similarly, our 'Tailor Made Inquiry' form is sent to our local offices but is for more open-ended, general requests.

 

    KEY CONTACTS:

    In order to serve you better and more efficiently, we have specific departments to handle specific requests. Our Inbound departments handle all leisure travel inquiries and within these departments we have French, Spanish and German contacts as well. MICE and Adventure also have their own departments, specializing in these particular fields.

    1. New accounts should contact our Head Office (if you wish to work with more than one destination) or the appropriate General Manager (if you want to work in just one destination) with a brief introduction of your company.
    2. For multi-country bookings send reservation to the country of arrival
    3. Specialist enquiries should go to the specialist managers listed below.

     

      GENERAL MANAGEMENT

      HEAD OFFICE

      Mr Hamish Keith

      hamish@exotravel.com

      VIETNAM

      Mr Anton Jurgens

      anton@exotravel.com

      THAILAND

      Mr Michael Lynden-Bell

      michael@exotravel.com

      CAMBODIA

      Mr Gregoire Imberty

      greg@exotravel.com

      LAOS

      Mr Jason Blackwell

      jason@exotravel.com

      MYANMAR

      Mr Richard Moreau

      richard@exotravel.com

      INDONESIA

      Mr Erik Meriot

      merik@exotravel.com

      JAPAN

      Ms Ines Zand

      ines@exotravel.com

      CHINA

      Ms Susan Zhong

      susan@exotravel.com

       

      GENERAL INBOUND ENQUIRIES

      VIETNAM

      Mr Anton Jurgens

      anton@exotravel.com

      THAILAND

      Ms Pam

      pam@exotravel.com

      CAMBODIA

      Mr Hun Bunna

      bunna@exotravel.com

      LAOS

      Ms Solenne Pinoncely

      solenne@exotravel.com

      MYANMAR

      Ms Thida Myint

      thida@exotravel.com

      INDONESIA

      Ms Christian Byczek

      christian@exotravel.com

      JAPAN

      Ms Ines Zand

      ines@exotravel.com

      CHINA

      Susan Zhong

      susan@exotravel.com

       

      MICE DEPARTMENTS

      VIETNAM

      Mr Alexis Delespierre

      MICE Manager 

      alexis@exotravel.com

      THAILAND

      Mr Tim Upchurch

      MICE Manager

      tim@exotravel.com

      CAMBODIA

      Mr Gregoire Imberty

      General Manager

       greg@exotravel.com

      LAOS

      Ms Solenne Pinoncely

      Inbound Manager

      solenne@exotravel.com

      MYANMAR

      Ms Estelle Vergnes

      MICE Manager 

      estelle@exotravel.com

      INDONESIA

      Ms. Melinda Wibowo

      MICE Manager

      melinda@exotravel.com

      JAPAN

      Ms Ines Zand

      Managing Director

      ines@exotravel.com

      CHINA

      Ms Susan Zhong

      General Manager

      susan@exotravel.com

       

      ADVENTURE DEPARTMENTS

      Ms. Holly Richter

      Director of Adventure

      Holly@exotravel.com

      VIETNAM

      Ms Nguyen Thi Kim Ngan

      Adventure Manager

      kimngan@exotravel.com

      THAILAND

      Ms Paulie Uppakit

      Adventure Product Assistant

      parichart.u@exotravel.com

      CAMBODIA

      Ms Makara Khon

      Adventure Senior Supervisor

      makara@exotravel.com

      LAOS

      Ms. Andrea Vinsonneau 

      Adventure Manager

      andrea@exotravel.com

      MYANMAR

      Mr. Robertino Roco

      Adventure Manager

      tino@exotravel.com

      INDONESIA

      Mr Brice Taussat

      Adventure Department

      brice@exotravel.com

      JAPAN

      Mr Michael Henman

      Product Manager

      mhenman@exotravel.com

      CHINA

      Mr Julien Monnerie

      Product Manager

      julien@exotravel.com

       

      SALES OFFICES OVERSEAS

      FRANCE: exotravel@exotravel.com

      SPAIN: espana@exotravel.com

      GERMANY: germany@exotravel.com

      AUSTRALIA: australia@exotravel.com

      NORTH AMERICA: exona@exotravel.com

      UNITED KINGDOM: ukireland@exotravel.com

      LATIN AMERICA: exosa@exotravel.com

      PAYMENT AND CONDITIONS

      PAYMENT: Payment for all bookings is due a minimum of 30 days prior to arrival OR upon your acceptance of the itinerary if booked less than 30 days from arrival.

      Except as otherwise agreed by EXO Travel, Client's payment shall be executed by swift or telegraphic transfer to the appropriate EXO Travel bank account. Any bank charges levied by the sending bank relating to transfers to EXO Travel must be paid by the Client/Agent. Payment by credit card is acceptable but a service charge will apply.

      Payment must be made in advance to the Destination Office handling the booking or Sales Office (if the agent is in France, Spain, Australia or Germany) Multi-country tours will be invoiced together by the Destination Office or Sales Office. All payments must be made as per the invoice and according to terms below otherwise the booking will be considered void and all reservations will be released.

      Credit is not available unless pre-negotiated and written notice is given offering credit terms by EXO Travel Group Head Office.

      For Cancellation Policy and full Booking Conditions please click here

      Wishlist